F. Jannone AG

Official distributor for Leister Switzerland

Members of staff

Franco Jannone

Franco Jannone

Managing director
Tel:  +41(0)31 - 960 90 65
Fax: +41(0)31 - 960 90 61
franco.jannone@jannone.ch

Barbara Jannone

Barbara Jannone

Administration
Tel:  +41(0)31 - 960 90 60
Fax: +41(0)31 - 960 90 61
barbara.jannone@jannone.ch

Salome Kehl-Jannone, MSc BA

Salome Kehl-Jannone, MSc BA

Financial Accounting
Tel:  +41(0)31 - 960 90 63
Fax: +41(0)31 - 960 90 61
salome.jannone@jannone.ch

Emanuel Jannone

Emanuel Jannone

Sales Manager
Tel:  +41(0)31 - 960 90 66
Fax: +41(0)31 - 960 90 61
emanuel.jannone@jannone.ch

Thomas Burgunder

Thomas Burgunder

Marketing Communication
Tel:  +41(0)31 - 960 90 60
Fax: +41(0)31 - 960 90 61
thomas.burgunder@jannone.ch

Désirée Bouquet

Désirée Bouquet

Sales Administration
Tel:  +41(0)31 - 960 90 60
Fax: +41(0)31 - 960 90 61
desiree.bouquet@jannone.ch

Michael Salzmann

Michael Salzmann

Repair and Service
Tel:  +41(0)31 - 960 90 64
Fax: +41(0)31 - 960 90 61
michael.salzmann@jannone.ch

Pino Perdichizzi

Pino Perdichizzi
Field work
Tel:  +41(0)31 - 960 90 60
Handy: +41(0)79 - 878 90 60
Fax: +41(0)31 - 960 90 61
pino.perdichizzi@jannone.ch

DeutschFrançaisItaliano