We know how - LEISTER professional line - made in Switzerland

As official distribution partner of LEISTER, we are your competent partner in the fields of plastic welding and industrial hot-air technology. Through years of experience, we have unique expertise and comprehensive know how to assess your needs quickly and accurately. With us you receive the best possible advice in all conceivable application areas. Our tools are used in sealing systems on roofs, plastic sheeting,floor coverings, in earthworks, hydraulic and tunnel engineering, equipment manufacturing and vehicle repair. Or do you need heat for industrial processes, we provide high quality hot-air blowers, air heaters and blowers. Additionally, a wide range of accessories facilitate integration of the equipment into our production processes . There is a wide range of applications – We offer the appropriate solution.

Novelty

For every field of application!

For every field of application!
more...

News

For every field of application!

Visit us at the Swissbau in Basel!
more...

Quick Links

Innovation

  • Unidrive 500

    Unidrive 500

    The UNIDRIVE 500 welds every overlap. Everywhere, even in small spaces and three times faster than by hand.

    more...
  • Groover 500-LP

    Groover 500-LP

    cordless joint milling machine
    Forget tiresome cable tangle and tedious power searches on the construction site. With your GROOVER 500-LP you can change your place of work in no time. Wireless, powerful, reliable!

    more...
  • UNIFLOOR 500

    UNIFLOOR 500

    It is suitable for welding the joints in resilient floor coverings made of plastic such as PVC, CV, PUR, antistatic ESD floors, as well as for sealing the joints in natural coverings made of linoleum and rubber.

    more...
  • Triac AT Eco

    Triac AT Eco

    NEW: The Triac AT with Eco Mode! Your unit recognises itself when it is not in use and can thus save up to 40% of the energy with additional noise level reduction. The handheld unit for the demanding professional.

    more...
  • Uniplan 300 / 500

    Uniplan 300 / 500

    Whether you are welding truck tarpaulins, tents or advertising banners - the UNIPLAN 300 or 500 units are your ideal automatic welding machines for these applications.

    more...

    "LEISTER - synonym for quality, innovation and technology."

    For almost 70 years, Leister Technologies AG acts as worldwide market- and innovation leader in the fields of plastic welding, process heat and laser plastic welding. All products and components are developed and manufactured in Switzerland. These are generally sold under the LEISTER brand name, which has established a global reputation over the decades for our following core competencies: Quality – Innovation – Technology – Service. As an innovative company, Leister commits to transparent and consistent quality management. Leister Technologies AG is certified to comply with the ISO 9001 quality standards. All processes are regularly audited and improved to comply with all quality-relevant criteria; therefore, the products enjoy a reputation of providing reliable service even after years of use under adverse conditions. LEISTER delivers performance.

We know how - LEISTER Profi Linie - made in Switzerland

Als offizieller Vertriebspartner von LEISTER sind wir Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner in den Bereichen Kunststoffschweissen und industrielle Heisslufttechnik. Bei uns erhalten Sie alle LEISTER-Produkte und die bestmögliche Beratung. Sei es zur Verarbeitung von Kunststoff-Dichtungsbahnen auf dem Dach oder im Tiefbau, zur Verarbeitung von Planen, für Bodenbeläge, für Fahrzeugreparaturen als auch für den Apparatebau. Oder benötigen Sie Wärme für industrielle Prozesse? Wir liefern qualitativ hochwertige Heissluftgebläse, Lufterhitzer und Gebläse. Zusätzlich erleichtert Ihnen unser breites Angebot an Zubehör die Integration des Equipments in Ihre Fertigungsprozesse. Es gibt eine breite Palette von Anwendungen - Wir haben die richtige Lösung für Sie bereit.

Neuheit

Für jeden Anwendungsbereich!

Für jeden Anwendungsbereich!
mehr...

Aktuell

Für jeden Anwendungsbereich!

Wir haben LEISTER Gold Partner Status!
mehr...

Quick Links

Innovation

  • Uniroof 300

    Uniroof 300

    hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis:
    Der UNIROOF 300 ist der ideale Einstiegs-Dachschweissautomat mit Display von Leister zum Verschweissen thermoplastischer Dachbahnen, zum Beispiel aus TPO, PVC, EVA, PIB und modifiziertem Bitumen.

    mehr...
  • Airstream 100

    Airstream 100

    NEU: Der Kompressor AIRSTREAM 100 von Leister liefert die richtige Luftmenge für die Leister-Heissluft-Handgebläse DIODE, WELDING PEN und LABOR.

    mehr...
  • Unidrive 500

    Unidrive 500

    Der UNIDRIVE 500 schweisst jede Überlappung. Überall, selbst bei wenig Platz und mindestens dreimal schneller als von Hand.

    mehr...
  • UNIFLOOR 500

    UNIFLOOR 500

    Er eignet sich zum Verschweissen der Fugen in elastischen Bodenbelägen aus Kunststoff wie PVC, CV, PUR, antistatischen ESD-Böden sowie zum Verschliessen der Fugen in Naturbelägen aus Linoleum und Kautschuk.

    mehr...
  • Uniplan 300 / 500

    Uniplan 300 / 500

    Egal ob Sie LKW-Planen, Zelte oder Werbebanner schweissen – die Geräte UNIPLAN 300 oder 500 sind Ihre idealen Schweissautomaten für diese Anwendungen.

    mehr...

    "LEISTER – Synonym für Qualität, Innovation und Technologie."

    Die Leister Technologies AG ist seit bald 70 Jahren weltweite Markt- und Innovationsführerin für Kunststoffschweissen und industrielle Heissluft-Anwendungen. Alle Produkte und Komponenten werden in der Schweiz entwickelt und produziert. Der Vertrieb erfolgt unter dem Markennamen LEISTER, der seit Jahrzehnten weltweit für die Kernkompetenzen steht: Qualität – Innovation – Technologie – Service. Als innovatives Unternehmen setzt Leister Technologies AG seit jeher auf ein lückenloses, transparentes Qualitätsmanagement. Leister Technologies AG ist nach der strengen Norm ISO 9001 zertifiziert. Die Prozesse werden laufend den qualitätsrelevanten Kriterien angepasst und verbessert. Das Resultat sind Produkte, die weltweit einen sprichwörtlich guten Ruf geniessen und jahrelang selbst bei widrigen äusseren Umständen zuverlässig ihren Dienst tun. Leistung kommt von LEISTER.