Franco Jannone

Franco Jannone

Geschäftsführer, CEO

Tel: +41 (0)31 - 960 90 65
Fax: +41 (0)31 - 960 90 61

franco.jannone@jannone.ch

Salome Kehl-Jannone

Salome Kehl-Jannone

Financial Accounting, MSc BA

Tel: +41 (0)31 - 960 90 63
Fax: +41 (0)31 - 960 90 61

salome.jannone@jannone.ch

Emanuel Jannone

Emanuel Jannone

Sales Manager

Tel: +41 (0)31 - 960 90 66
Fax: +41 (0)31 - 960 90 61

emanuel.jannone@jannone.ch

Barbara Jannone

Barbara Jannone

Administration

Tel: +41 (0)31 - 960 90 60
Fax: +41 (0)31 - 960 90 61

barbara.jannone@jannone.ch

Désirée Bouquet

Désirée Bouquet

Sales Administration

Tel: +41 (0)31 - 960 90 60
Fax: +41 (0)31 - 960 90 61

desiree.bouquet@jannone.ch

Thomas Burgunder

Thomas Burgunder

Marketing Comm., MSc Math

Tel: +41 (0)31 - 960 90 60
Fax: +41 (0)31 - 960 90 61

thomas.burgunder@jannone.ch

Michael Salzmann

Michael Salzmann

Repair and Service

Tel: +41 (0)31 - 960 90 64
Fax: +41 (0)31 - 960 90 61

michael.salzmann@jannone.ch

Pino Perdichizzi

Pino Perdichizzi

Aussendienst

Tel: +41 (0)31 - 960 90 60
Fax: +41 (0)31 - 960 90 61

pino.perdichizzi@jannone.ch