Franco Jannone

Franco Jannone

Managing director

Process Heat

Tel: +41 (0)31 - 960 90 65
franco.jannone@jannone.ch

Salome Jannone

Salome Jannone

Managing director, MSc BA

Tel: +41 (0)31 - 960 90 63
Fax: +41 (0)31 - 960 90 61

salome.jannone@jannone.ch

Emanuel Jannone

Emanuel Jannone

Sales Manager

Tel: +41 (0)31 - 960 90 66
Fax: +41 (0)31 - 960 90 61

emanuel.jannone@jannone.ch

Barbara Jannone

Barbara Jannone

Administration

Tel: +41 (0)31 - 960 90 60
Fax: +41 (0)31 - 960 90 61

barbara.jannone@jannone.ch

Désirée Bouquet

Désirée Bouquet

Sales Administration / Secretariat

Tel: +41 (0)31 - 960 90 60
Fax: +41 (0)31 - 960 90 61

desiree.bouquet@jannone.ch

Alfred Eggen

Alfred Eggen

Field work

Roofing / GEO Civil Engineering

Tel: +41 (0)31 - 960 90 62
Mobil: +41 (0)79 - 439 76 60
alfred.eggen@jannone.ch

Pino Perdichizzi

Pino Perdichizzi

Field work

Technical Textiles / Sattler PRO TEX

Tel: +41 (0)31 - 960 90 68
Mobil: +41 (0)79 - 878 90 60
pino.perdichizzi@jannone.ch

Enea Cesare Campa

Enea Cesare Campa

Field work

Flooring / Plastic Fabrication

Tel: +41 (0)31 - 960 90 67
enea.campa@jannone.ch

Noël Appenzeller

Noël Appenzeller

Marketing

Tel: +41 (0)31 - 960 90 60
Fax: +41 (0)31 - 960 90 61

info@jannone.ch