We know how - LEISTER professional line - made in Switzerland

As official distribution partner of LEISTER, we are your competent partner in the fields of plastic welding and industrial hot-air technology. Through years of experience, we have unique expertise and comprehensive know how to assess your needs quickly and accurately. With us you receive the best possible advice in all conceivable application areas. Our tools are used in sealing systems on roofs, plastic sheeting,floor coverings, in earthworks, hydraulic and tunnel engineering, equipment manufacturing and vehicle repair. Or do you need heat for industrial processes, we provide high quality hot-air blowers, air heaters and blowers. Additionally, a wide range of accessories facilitate integration of the equipment into our production processes . There is a wide range of applications – We offer the appropriate solution.

Novelty

For every field of application!

For every field of application!
more...

News

For every field of application!

Visit us at the Swissbau in Basel!
more...

Quick Links

Innovation

  • Unidrive 500

    Unidrive 500

    The UNIDRIVE 500 welds every overlap. Everywhere, even in small spaces and three times faster than by hand.

    more...
  • Groover 500-LP

    Groover 500-LP

    cordless joint milling machine
    Forget tiresome cable tangle and tedious power searches on the construction site. With your GROOVER 500-LP you can change your place of work in no time. Wireless, powerful, reliable!

    more...
  • UNIFLOOR 500

    UNIFLOOR 500

    It is suitable for welding the joints in resilient floor coverings made of plastic such as PVC, CV, PUR, antistatic ESD floors, as well as for sealing the joints in natural coverings made of linoleum and rubber.

    more...
  • Triac AT Eco

    Triac AT Eco

    NEW: The Triac AT with Eco Mode! Your unit recognises itself when it is not in use and can thus save up to 40% of the energy with additional noise level reduction. The handheld unit for the demanding professional.

    more...
  • Uniplan 300 / 500

    Uniplan 300 / 500

    Whether you are welding truck tarpaulins, tents or advertising banners - the UNIPLAN 300 or 500 units are your ideal automatic welding machines for these applications.

    more...

    "LEISTER - synonym for quality, innovation and technology."

    For almost 70 years, Leister Technologies AG acts as worldwide market- and innovation leader in the fields of plastic welding, process heat and laser plastic welding. All products and components are developed and manufactured in Switzerland. These are generally sold under the LEISTER brand name, which has established a global reputation over the decades for our following core competencies: Quality – Innovation – Technology – Service. As an innovative company, Leister commits to transparent and consistent quality management. Leister Technologies AG is certified to comply with the ISO 9001 quality standards. All processes are regularly audited and improved to comply with all quality-relevant criteria; therefore, the products enjoy a reputation of providing reliable service even after years of use under adverse conditions. LEISTER delivers performance.

We know how - LEISTER ligne professionnelle - made in Switzerland

En tant que partenaire de distribution officiel de LEISTER, nous sommes votre partenaire compétent dans les domaines de la soudure plastique et de la technologie industrielle à air chaud. Grâce à des années d'expérience, nous avons une expertise unique et un savoir-faire complet pour évaluer vos besoins rapidement et avec précision. Avec nous, vous recevez les meilleurs conseils dans tous les domaines d'application imaginables. Nous vous proposons pour tous les secteurs dans lesquels des plastiques sont utilisés l’appareil de soudage adé- quat et de qualité supérieure. Que ce soit pour le soudage de revêtements d’étanchéité en plastique sur le toit, le terrassement, la construction hydraulique et tunnel, le traitement de bâches, les revêtements de sol, les réparations de véhicules ou la construction d’appareils. Ou vous avez besoin de chaleur pour les processus industriels, nous fournissons des souffleries à air chaud, des chauffe-air et des souffleries de haute qualités. De plus, une vaste offre d‘accessoires facilite l‘intégration de l‘équipement dans les processus de fabrication. La gamme d‘utilisation étant très vaste - nous vous possédons la solution idéale.

Nouveauté

Pour tous les domaines d

Pour tous les domaines d'application !
plus...

Actualité

Pour tous les domaines d

Nous avons le statut de partenaire Gold de Leister
plus...

Quick Links

Innovation

  • Unidrive 500

    Unidrive 500

    L'UNIDRIVE 500 soude tous les chevauchements. Partout, même dans des espaces réduits et trois fois plus vite qu'à la main.

    plus...
  • Groover 500-LP

    Groover 500-LP

    fraiseuse à joint alimentée par batterie
    Oubliez les ennuyeux enchevêtrements de câbles et les fastidieuses recherches d'électricité sur le chantier. Avec votre GROOVER 500-LP, vous pouvez changer de lieu de travail en un rien de temps. Sans fil, puissant, fiable !

    plus...
  • UNIFLOOR 500

    UNIFLOOR 500

    Il convient pour souder les joints des revêtements de sol résilients en plastique tels que le PVC, le CV, le PUR, les sols antistatiques ESD, ainsi que pour sceller les joints des revêtements naturels en linoléum et en caoutchouc.

    plus...
  • Triac AT Eco

    Triac AT Eco

    NOUVEAU : Le Triac AT avec le mode Eco ! Votre appareil se reconnaît lorsqu'il n'est pas utilisé et peut ainsi économiser jusqu'à 40 % de l'énergie avec une réduction supplémentaire du niveau sonore. L'appareil de poche pour le professionnel exigeant.

    plus...
  • Uniplan 300 / 500

    Uniplan 300 / 500

    Qu'il s'agisse de souder des bâches de camion, des tentes ou des bannières publicitaires, les UNIPLAN 300 ou 500 sont les machines à souder idéales pour ces applications.

    plus...

    "LEISTER - synonyme de qualité, d'innovation et de technologie."

    La société Leister Technologies AG est depuis près de 70 ans leader mondial sur le marché et en matière d’innovation dans le domaine du soudage des matières synthétiques et applications industrielles d'air chaud. L’ensemble des produits et des composants est développé et produit en Suisse. Ils sont commercialisés sous la marque LEISTER, connue depuis des décennies dans le monde entier pour ses compétences principales : qualité – innovation – technologie – services. En tant qu’entreprise individuelle indépendante et innovante, Leister a de tout temps misé sur une gestion de la qualité sans faille et transparente. Leister Technologies AG est certifié par la norme stricte ISO 9001. Les processus sont adaptés et améliorés en permanence selon les critères de qualité. Résultat: des produits bénéficiant d’une excellente réputation et accomplissant fiablement leur tâche, même dans des conditions extérieures défavorables. Les produits sont conçus et développés selon des normes et standards nationaux et internationaux en vigueur. La puissance vient de LEISTER.